Facebook Introduces Something New – THE SNOOZE BUTTON

The Daily Telegraph claims Facebook is testing a new ‘Snooze button’ that allows you to silence a person, a page or a group from 24 hours to 30 days. That person’s pictures and posts won’t be seen in your news feed when the snooze button is activated. The snooze button does not unfriend any users.

Facebook claims that person’s pictures and posts won’t be seen in your news feed when the snooze button is activated. The snooze button does not unfriend any users.

More from George
Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 100.3 The Bull

2017 Texans Schedule
5 Reasons Houston Is The Best City In America

Listen Live