Texans Announce Home Game Themes For 2017/18 Season

It’s hard to believe that there’s 22 days until the first Houston Texans preseason game!  Today the Texans announced all the themes for the home games for the 2017/18 season.

 

 

HOUSTON TEXANS 2017 HOME GAME THEMES 

Date Opponent Time (CT) Theme
Sat., Aug. 19 New England Patriots 7 p.m. State of Football/NFL Play Football presented by Verizon
Thu., Aug. 31 Dallas Cowboys 7 p.m. Texans Care
Sun., Sept. 10 Jacksonville Jaguars Noon Liberty White Out presented by BHP Billiton
Sun., Oct. 1 Tennessee Titans Noon Kids Day – A Celebration of PLAY 60 presented by Texas Children’s Hospital
Sun., Oct. 8 Kansas City Chiefs 7:30 p.m. Pink Ribbon Day/NFL Crucial Catch presented by Kroger
Sun., Oct. 15 Cleveland Browns Noon Deep Steel Sunday presented by Hyundai
Sun., Nov. 5 Indianapolis Colts Noon Salute to Service presented by Bud Light
Sun., Nov. 19 Arizona Cardinals Noon Homecoming presented by Palais Royal/Andre Johnson Ring of Honor induction
Sun., Dec. 10 San Francisco 49ers Noon Battle Red Day presented by Halliburton
Mon., Dec. 25 Pittsburgh Steelers 3:30 p.m. Fan Appreciation Day

 

For more info CLICK HERE

More from Erin Austin
Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 100.3 The Bull

2017 Texans Schedule
5 Reasons Houston Is The Best City In America

Listen Live