13 Times Your Favorite Country Stars Rocked Summer Shades

Summer is the perfect time to pull out a nice pair of sunglasses and spend some time in the sun. In honor of National Sunglasses Day, we wanted to get a collection of pictures together of some of your favorite country stars rocking their favorite shades.

Who wears them the best? You decide!

Dustin Lynch

Time to get locked in….archery season is coming up quick 🎯

A post shared by Dustin Lynch (@dustinlynchmusic) on

Florida Georgia Line

A #budsummer no doubt πŸŽ‰

A post shared by Brian Kelley (@playbkplay) on

Luke Bryan

Good catch for the day

A post shared by Luke Bryan Official (@lukebryan) on

Keith Urban

#CMAfest rehearsal yesterday!! -KU

A post shared by Keith Urban (@keithurban) on

Eric Church

Kelsea BalleriniΒ 

g'day.

A post shared by Kelsea Ballerini (@kelseaballerini) on

Chris Lane

Maren Morris

Check out my day at Bonnaroo with the gorgeous and stylish @happilygrey on her blog! πŸ“·: @jasonmyersphoto

A post shared by Maren Morris (@marenmorris) on

Granger Smith

See ya'll in Pittsburg KS, Kansas City & Chicago this week, but meanwhile…a little date with this one at the beach.

A post shared by HAPPENS LIKE THAT (@grangersmith) on

Chris Young

Coffee. Shades. Plane. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜Ž#ImCominOver #NYC

A post shared by Chris Young (@chrisyoungmusic) on

Dierks Bentley

#SomewhereOnABeach… Calling a few #BlackCard members

A post shared by Dierks Bentley (@dierksbentley) on

Thomas Rhett

Wild bills tonight… Lots of memories at this place. See y'all tonight! πŸΎπŸ‘

A post shared by ThomasRhettAkins (@thomasrhettakins) on

Randy Houser and Lee Brice

Getting ready for @CMAFestVIP tonight with my other brother @leebriceofficial ! See y'all tonight!

A post shared by Randy Houser (@randyhouser) on

More from Dorian Valenzuela
Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 100.3 The Bull

2017 Texans Schedule
5 Reasons Houston Is The Best City In America

Listen Live