RodeoHouston Will Feature These New Rides This Year At The Carnival

RodeoHouston wouldn’t be the same without the amazing carnival rides and games! This year, there are a few new rides you’ll notice on the carnival grounds:

  1. Big Wheel
  2. Elephants
  3. Endeavor
  4. Twister

For a complete list of all the rides check HERE.

Here are the times for the Carnival:

Tuesday, March 7 – Friday, March 10 4 p.m. to midnight
Saturday, March 11 – Sunday, March 12 10 a.m. to midnight
Monday, March 13 – Friday, March 17 noon to midnight
Saturday, March 18 – Sunday, March 19 10 a.m. to midnight
Monday, March 20 – Friday, March 24 4 p.m. to midnight
Saturday, March 25 – Sunday, March 26 10 a.m. to midnight

I really want to check out the Big Wheel because it’s a new ride and they say it’s going to be the tallest ferris wheel to ever be at RodeoHouston! You’ll have an incredible view of RodeoHouston, the Carnival and the entire city of Houston!


If you have a second please follow me on the links below!

 

Follow me on Snapchat: mrnickrusso

Follow me on Instagram: kingnickrusso

Follow me on Twitter: @kingnickrusso

Follow me on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/mrnickrusso

More from Nick Russo
Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 100.3 The Bull

2015 Texans Schedule
5 Reasons Houston Is The Best City In America

Listen Live