Facebook Is Sending These Weird Messages To Users

 

Facebook users are finding themselves in panic mode after they’ve been alerted that their Facebook messages have all been deleted. Other users are being logged out of their account and told that their account can’t be verified. If you’ve been notified about this or seen other friends talking about it the one warning issued by Independent.co.uk says not to change your password if prompted.

If you change your password you could be locked out permanently.

This issue is not a local issue but rather a worldwide problem.

Now, you’ll know what is going on if you have a problem getting into your FB account! Don’t panic and don’t reset your password!


If you have a question follow me on the links below!

 

Follow me on Snapchat: mrnickrusso

Follow me on Instagram: kingnickrusso

Follow me on Twitter: @kingnickrusso

Follow me on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/mrnickrusso

More from Nick Russo
Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 100.3 The Bull

2017 Texans Schedule
5 Reasons Houston Is The Best City In America

Listen Live