Duck Dynasty Creates Christmas Album With Country Artists!

(credit: Dimitrios Kambouris/Getty Images)

(credit: Dimitrios Kambouris/Getty Images)

Duck The Halls: A Robertson Family Christmas will be released on October 29th, featuring the famous family who star in the A&E reality series, Duck Dynasty.

The album will feature their singing talents, which they cultivated growing up singing in church, as well as their special brand of Southern down-home sense of humor.

Plus, the project will include several special guests, including George Strait, Luke Bryan, Josh Turner and Alison Krauss.

Duck The Halls: A Robertson Family Christmas track listing:

  1. “Ragin’ Cajun Redneck Christmas” (Willie Robertson)
  2. “I’ll Be Home For Christmas” (Missy Robertson)
  3. “You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch” (Uncle Si Robertson)
  4. “Christmas Cookies” (Phil Robertson and George Strait with Miss Kay)
  5. “Away In A Manger” (Sadie Robertson with Alison Krauss, Luke 2: 8-14 Scripture Reading by Mia)
  6. “Hairy Christmas” (Willie Robertson and Luke Bryan with Phil, Uncle Si, Jase, Jep)
  7. “Baby, It’s Cold Outside” (Missy and Jase Robertson)
  8. “Duck The Halls” (Robertson Family)
  9. “Camouflage And Christmas Lights” (Reed Robertson)
  10. “Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer” (Sadie Robertson and Robertson kids with Uncle Si)
  11. “Night Before Christmas” (Uncle Si Robertson)
  12. “Why I Love Christmas” (Missy Robertson with Josh Turner)
  13. “Silent Night” (Robertson family)
  14. Phil’s Prayer, Willie’s Closing

More From 100.3 The Bull

2015 Texans Schedule
Get Started Now
5 Reasons Houston Is The Best City In America

Listen Live